City Government

The Ventura City Council meets at 7 p.m. on the second and fourth Mondays of the month at City Hall, 101 Sena Street.

Listed below are the city officials.

Mayor Robert H. Wolfram
11 Marflow St.
P.O. Box 77
Ventura, Ia 50482

Councilman John Quintus
8 Crystal Heights Place
Ventura, Ia 50482

Councilman Darwin Avery
209 West View Dr
P.O. Box 264
Ventura, Ia 50482

Jim Olson
301 East Lake St.
Ventura, Ia 50482

Brian Vaage
101 East Lake St.
Ventura, IA 50482

Jim Frederick
17 Lido Rd.
Clear Lake, Ia 50428

City Attorney John G. Sorensen
Stanton & Sorensen
22 North Third St.
Clear Lake, Ia 50428